This site is not currently live and is in draft mode. This auction software provided by Sensible Development.

Esmeralda Special Auction 2017 - Hacienda La Esmeralda

Practice Auction Now Open

View Practice Auction

 

Need Help?

For questions or problems contact us at +507 6980-6636 or +507 6400-2650.

By e-mail at rachel@haciendaesmeralda.com or brenda@haciendaesmeralda.com.

Skype ID: petersonrachel

Auction overview

Lots:50
Bidding starts: 27 Jun 2017 12:00:00 BST
Bidding Agreement

The Esmeralda Special Auction is a private online auction held by Hacienda La Esmeralda in which the farms' top performing Geisha microlots are offered. This year, the auction will be held on June 27th at 11:00 GMT.


2017 marks Hacienda La Esmeralda's 50th anniversary and the Esmeralda Special Auction's 10th. To celebrate this special occasion, we are launching a limited edition sample box. This exclusive box contains 10 washed geisha samples, 3 natural geishas and an engraved cupping spoon.

Esmeralda Special Auction start time by city

  • London: 12:00 Noon*
  • New York: 7:00AM*
  • Los Angeles: 4:00AM*
  • Sydney: 9:00PM
  • Tokyo: 8:00PM
  • Seoul: 8:00PM
  • Beijing: 7:00PM

*Indicates Daylight Saving Time

Bidding & Samples 

  • In order to bid on the Esmeralda Special Auction you have to be approved before hand.
  • The Esmeralda Special Auction Sample Box consists of 13 packs of 200g each. Each pack corresponds to one of the 13 auctioned coffee lots mentioned here.

Lots in this auction

Lot Boxes Pounds Increment Bid Total value Title High bidder Time left
ES-NAT-1-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Natural
ES-NAT-1-26300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Natural
ES-NAT-2-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Trapiche Natural
ES-NAT-3-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Reina Natural
ES-NAT-3-26300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Reina Natural
ES-NAT-3-36300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Reina Natural
ES-W-1-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Bosque San José
ES-W-2-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Bosque Pascua
ES-W-2-26300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Bosque Pascua
ES-W-3-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Guabo Pascua
ES-W-4-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Leon Carnaval
ES-W-4-26300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Leon Carnaval
ES-W-4-36300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Leon Carnaval
ES-W-4-46300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Leon Carnaval
ES-W-4-56300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Leon Carnaval
ES-W-4-66300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Leon Carnaval
ES-W-5-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Enero
ES-W-5-26300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Enero
ES-W-6-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Carnaval
ES-W-6-26300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Carnaval
ES-W-6-36300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Carnaval
ES-W-6-46300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Carnaval
ES-W-6-56300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Carnaval
ES-W-6-66300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Carnaval
ES-W-6-76300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Carnaval
ES-W-6-86300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario Carnaval
ES-W-7-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario San Jose
ES-W-7-26300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario San Jose
ES-W-7-36300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario San Jose
ES-W-7-46300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario San Jose
ES-W-7-56300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario San Jose
ES-W-7-66300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Mario San Jose
ES-W-8-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Noria Pascua
ES-W-8-26300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Noria Pascua
ES-W-8-36300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Noria Pascua
ES-W-8-46300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Noria Pascua
ES-W-8-56300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Noria Pascua
ES-W-9-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton San Jose
ES-W-9-26300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton San Jose
ES-W-9-36300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton San Jose
ES-W-9-46300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton San Jose
ES-W-9-56300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton San Jose
ES-W-9-66300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton San Jose
ES-W-10-16300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton Pascua
ES-W-10-26300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton Pascua
ES-W-10-36300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton Pascua
ES-W-10-46300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton Pascua
ES-W-10-56300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton Pascua
ES-W-10-66300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton Pascua
ES-W-10-76300lbs$0.50$25.00/lb$7,500.00Porton Pascua
Back to top